Club Fusion 2020

By -
2 Comments

NEW YEAR. NEW CLUB FUSION DATES.

Club Fusion always plays the latest tunes!

Thank you to everyone who attended Club Fusion in 2019, we had a blast, hope you all enjoyed as well!

Tonyrefail Leisure Centre

Friday, 10th January
Friday, 14th February
Friday, 13th March
Friday, 03rd April
Friday, 08th May
Friday, 12th June
Friday, 10th July
Friday, 14th August
Friday, 11th September
Friday, 09th October
Friday, 13th November
Friday, 11th December

Ystrad Rhondda Sports Centre

Friday, 17th January
Friday, 21st February
Friday, 20th March
Friday, 17th April
Friday, 15th May
Friday, 19th June
Friday, 17th July
Friday, 21st August
Friday, 18th September
Friday, 16th October
Friday, 20th November
Friday, 04th December

Hawthorn Community Centre

Friday, 31st January
Friday, 28th February
Friday, 27th March
Friday, 24th April
Friday, 29th May
Friday, 26th June
Friday, 31st July
Friday, 25th September
Friday, 30th October
Friday, 27th November

If you would like to find out more information about Club Fusion please feel free to contact us at our YEPS* Office on 01443 281436 or alternatively send us a message via social media:

Facebook – YEPSRCT

Twitter – YEPSRCT 

Instagram – YEPSRCT

Time – 7:00pm – 9:30pm
Tickets – Members £1.50 // Non-Members £2**

**Becoming a member is easy. Ask on the door!

Club Fusion is run by the *Youth Engagement and Participation Service and enables young people to get together in a safe, alcohol-free environment. Fully supported by the South Wales Police.

2 thoughts on “Club Fusion 2020”

  1. Jordan John Lewis-Rowe says:

    Hi, do we just turn up to this? And what are the age requirements please?

  2. Scott Thomas says:

    Hello! Just turn up with your parent/guardian and our wonderful YEPS workers will get you signed up on the night. Age requirement is 11 and above. Thanks 🙂

GOT SOMETHING TO SAY?

All Articles