Hawthorn Club Fusion

Club Fusion is run by the Youth Engagement and Participation Service and enables young people to get together in a safe, alcohol-free environment. Fully supported by the South Wales Police.

Hawthorn Community Centre

Friday, 25th January
Friday, 22nd February
Friday, 29th March
Friday, 26th April
Friday, 24th May
Friday, 28th June
Friday, 26th July

Friday, 27th September
Friday, 25th October

Thursday 19th December

Time: 6:30pm – 9:30pm
Tickets: £2
Must be 11+

If you would like to find out more information about Club Fusion please feel free to contact us on 01443 281436 or alternatively send us a message via social media:

Facebook – YEPSRCT

Twitter – YEPSRCT

Instagram – YEPSRCT

*Becoming a member is easy. Ask on the door!

Holiday Provision

There are no Holiday provisions currently avaliable at this venue.